LOCAL COMMUNITIES

Lauffer Group enterprises are always noticeable and are important production units in their oblasts, towns and rayons, where they are based. Investing in its enterprises the Company invests in its employees, their future right at their place of residency. Company development always encourages new jobs creation. Production volume growth entails a growth in local budget tax revenues.

Being a leader of the nutrition industry, Lauffer Group is aware of the need for its participation in handling one of the most acute problems faced by the country – ensuring food security and people’s life standard quality.

By regular enlargement and improvement of the produce assortment, Lauffer Group strictly complies with the volumes and cost of socially-oriented bread products. Being a supplier of these products and services, the Company maintains a balance between its commercial interests and the interests of vulnerable social groups, with the local consumer specifics taken account of.

The Company is actively involved in life of the localities of its presence. The functioning system of communication with local communities helps in establishing a dialog with the local populations and authorities.

Our brands

  • Славолия
  • Салтивский
  • Паста гранде
  • Салатмикс
  • Умань
  • Гайсин
  • Урожай
  • Булкин

Местные сообщества

Предприятия Lauffer Group ― почти всегда заметные и важные производственные единицы областей, городов и районов, в которых они расположены. Инвестируя в свои предприятия, компания инвестирует в своих сотрудников, в их будущее непосредственно в местах их проживания. Развитие компании всегда способствует созданию новых рабочих мест. Увеличение объемов производства влечет за собой рост налоговых поступлений в местные бюджеты.

Являясь лидером в пищевой отрасли, Lauffer Group осознает необходимость своего участия в решении одной из острейших проблем, стоящих перед страной, ― проблемы обеспечения продовольственной безопасности и качества жизни людей.

Постоянно увеличивая и совершенствуя ассортимент продукции, Lauffer Group строго выдерживает объемы и стоимость социальных сортов хлеба. Предоставляя данные продукты и услуги, компания соблюдает баланс между своими коммерческими интересами и интересами необеспеченных социальных групп, учитывает особенности местных потребителей.

Компания повсеместно принимает активное участие в жизни городов своего присутствия. Действующая система коммуникации с местным сообществом помогает наладить диалог с местным населением и властями.

OUR BRANDS